SQLI Enterprise,the reference partner for helping organizations with their digital transformation

Companies that are leaders in their field are those that have managed to reinvent their model by making use of digitization.
This revolution is being waged on two fronts (new business models and organisational performance) and is capable of helping brands stand out and maintain a dominant position in their business segments.

Our aim is clear: to help you win on every front

Confirm the digital promises

Pioneer of new development and industrialisation,
and works with you on the entire digital chain

Speed up
cooperation

Collaborative entreprise

Simplify
operations

Digitized operations

Change
interactions

Cross-channel and mobile IS

Develop
sales

CRM and e-commerce

Didier Bénet

The role of SQLI ENTERPRISE is to provide you with all the means to acquire disruptive technologies, adopt the latest methods, and also provide digital industrialisation plants of significant size, combining quality, innovation and flexibility – which are vital for the success of your digital transition.
We are the process digitisation partner. Our guiding principle is the integration of business and IT, with cross-channel consistency. Finally, we help you create your digital strike force with our industrial delivery centers.

Didier BénetVice-CEOSQLI Enterprise

SQLI Enterprise, le partenaire de référence pour aider les organisations dans leur transformation digitale

Les entreprises aptes à prendre le leadership sur leur marché sont celles qui ont su adapter leur organisation et leur modèle opératoire : des processus de production transformés, la collaboration et l’innovation comme culture, des compétences digitales industrialisées.

Notre ambition est claire : vous faire gagner sur tous les fronts

Concrétiser les promesses du digitale

Pionnier de l’innovation et de l’industrialisation
nous intervenons à vos côtés sur toute la chaine du digital

Accélérer
la collaboration

Entreprise collaborative

Simplifier
les opérations

Digitalisation des opérations

Changer
les interactions

S.I. cross-canal et mobile

Développer
les ventes

CRM et e-commerce

Didier Bénet

Le rôle de SQLI Enterprise est de vous fournir tous les moyens pour vous approprier les technologies disruptives, adopter les méthodologies les plus modernes, mais aussi vous fournir des usines d’industrialisation digitale de taille significative, alliant qualité, innovation et flexibilité – vital pour le succès de votre transformation digitale.
Nous sommes le partenaire de la digitalisation des processus, notre leitmotiv est l’intégration du business et de l’IT dans une cohérence cross-canal. Enfin nous vous aidons dans la mise en place de votre force de frappe digitale avec nos centres de delivery industriels.

Didier BénetVice PrésidentSQLI Enterprise

Inscription newsletter

Ne manquez plus rien de notre actualité et événements !

Votre e-mail ne sera jamais partagé ou réutilisé.