Integration

SQLI Enterprise, the SQLI group’s digital services company, is positioning itself as the partner of reference for the digital transformation of companies.

An integration project is a central and sometimes even complex step for a company. To address this, SQLI Enterprise provides successful integration at all levels of the organisation through comprehensive assistance and a proven methodology.

100%

Digital technologies

500

custome-made software experts

60

scrumasters

500

offshore staff in Morocco

With their many references, our experts make a point of uniting the business teams and IT teams around a common quest for high-level performance. For this, they rely on an agile methodology and a good understanding of the business challenges in order to put a comprehensive action plan in place. Preliminary studies, choice of solutions, project management, change management, etc.

We provide high-level services focused on technological excellence and adaptable to meet your needs:

  • Specialised technical assistance
  • Fixed-price projects
  • Service centers

100% digital technologies

SQLI – The integrator of reference

SQLI combines its ability to integrate innovative solutions into the company’s IS with its strong control of the customer experience (user interfaces, customer journeys). Indeed, our many partnerships with market leaders exemplifies our ability to integrate business, marketing and e-commerce solutions while successfully handling issues related to IS integration and managing business applications at the same time.

Skills centers

Methods and quality / CMMI, Agile, Lean

Solutions integrator

Specialist in innovative technologies

CRM, EIM, EAM, CMS

Marketing and sales solutions

They trust us

Marion Vincent

SQLI clearly understood how to offer us innovative creative and ergonomic solutions, and beyond that we are very satisfied with the feedback from staff in terms of how quick and easy it is to access useful and better structured information. SQLI’s ability to provide comprehensive support has been a real asset, which has gained us valuable time. Our collaboration is really a win-win partnership, with a real focus on customer benefits, whether for SQLI regarding Sanofi Pasteur MSD or ourselves regarding our internal customers. And beyond that, it was also a wonderful human adventure…

Marion VincentDeputy Director of Internal Communications at Sanofi Pasteur MSDSanofi Pasteur MSD

Intégration

SQLI Enterprise, ESN du groupe SQLI, se positionne comme partenaire de référence de la transformation digitale des entreprises.

Un projet d’intégration est une étape centrale et parfois même complexe pour une entreprise. Pour y répondre, SQLI Enterprise assure au travers d’un accompagnement complet et d’une méthodologie éprouvée, une intégration réussie à tous les niveaux de l’organisation.

100 %

Technologies digitales

500

Experts custome-made software

60

scrumasters

500

Collaborateurs en offshore au Maroc

Fort de leurs nombreuses références, nos experts se font fort de fédérer les équipes métiers et les équipes IT autour d’une recherche commune de performance. Pour cela, ils s’appuient sur une méthodologie agile et une forte compréhension des enjeux métiers afin de mettre en place un plan d’action complet. Pré-études fonctionnelles, choix de solutions, pilotage du projet, conduite du changement…

Centrés sur l’excellence technologique et adaptables pour répondre à vos besoins, nous assurons des prestations de services de haut niveau :

  • Assistance technique spécialisée
  • Projets au forfait
  • Centres de services

Technologies 100 % digitales

SQLI l’intégrateur de référence

SQLI allie sa capacité à intégrer des solutions innovantes au SI de l’entreprise avec sa forte maîtrise de l’expérience client (interfaces utilisateurs, parcours clients). En effet, nos nombreux partenariats avec les leaders du marché illustrent notre capacité à intégrer des solutions business, marketing et e-commerce, tout en maîtrisant les problématiques d’intégration au SI et la gestion des applicatifs métiers.

Skills centers

Méthodes et qualité / CMMI, Agile, Lean

Intégrateur de solutions

Spécialiste des technologies innovantes

CRM, EIM, EAM, CMS

Solutions marketing et ventes

Ils nous font confiance

Marion Vincent

SQLI a réellement su nous proposer des solutions créatives et ergonomiques innovantes et au-delà de la forme, nous sommes très satisfaits des retours des collaborateurs sur la rapidité et la simplicité de l’accès à une information utile et mieux structurée. La capacité d’accompagnement global de SQLI a été un réel atout, qui nous a fait gagner un temps précieux. Notre collaboration s’est inscrite véritablement dans un partenariat gagnant-gagnant, avec une réelle orientation sur les bénéfices clients, que ce soit de la part de SQLI vis-à-vis de Sanofi Pasteur MSD ou de nous-mêmes vis-à-vis de nos clients internes. Et au-delà, c’était aussi une belle aventure humaine…

Marion VincentDirectrice Adjointe de la Communication interne de Sanofi Pasteur MSDSanofi Pasteur MSD

Inscription newsletter

Ne manquez plus rien de notre actualité et événements !

Votre e-mail ne sera jamais partagé ou réutilisé.